Skip To Main Content

2023-24 Board Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
School Board: Committee of the Whole
Elmwood Park High School
School Board: Special Meeting
Elmwood Park High School
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
School Board: Special Meeting
Elmwood Park High School
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board Meetings

Committee of the Whole

  • August 9
  • September 13
  • October 11
  • November 1*
  • December 13
  • January 10
  • February 7*
  • March 13
  • April 10
  • May 8
  • June 12

*not the second Wednesday, due to P/T Conferences
Meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m.

Location is at Elmwood Park High School unless otherwise noted on the agenda

Regular Board of Education Meetings

  • August 23
  • September 27
  • October 25
  • November 15**
  • December 20**
  • January 24
  • February 28
  • March 20**
  • April 24
  • May 22
  • June 26

**not the fourth Wednesday, due to Holiday/breaks
The Executive Session will begin at 6:00 p.m.
Open Session will begin at 7:00 p.m.

Location is at Elmwood Park High School unless otherwise noted on the agenda